top of page
Search

New Moon Vibes

Happy Weekend and New Moon Vibes ☀️ 🌒


Thought I'd share some alternatives to using sage. Yes, essential oils & crystals.


For Smoke Cleansing, these herbs can be used as alternatives to White Sage and Palo Santo.


Using Essential Oils is another alternative to cleansing by using a diffuser to diffuse the oil into your space or an aromatic way.


Remember I stock Beautiful ones.


As far back as I can remember I have always used Essential Oils and Crystals for Cleansing especially when I did my aromatherapy and crystal healer therapist courses. It's much more Healthwise than use chemicals.


Let's start 💫


Essential Oil: Mugwort, Wormwood, Sandalwood or Cedarwood

Crystal: Amethyst, Moonstone, Celestite


Essential Oil: Rosemary

Crystal: Lapis Lazuli


Essential Oil: Pine

Crystal: Black Obsidian, Black Tourmaline


Essential Oil: Juniper

Crystal: Pyrite, Green Aventurine, Citrine


Essential Oil: Lemon Balm, Melissa

Crystal: Citrine


Essential Oil: Sage

Crystal: Clear Quartz


Essential Oil: Lavender

Crystal: Rose Quartz


Essential Oil: Cinnamon

Crystal: Carnelian


Now how to use the above combinations 🌟


Choose your oil and either fill your diffuser with the associated crystal infused water or place the associated crystal beside your diffuser to benefit from both the oil and energy of the crystal


I also do place small water safe tumbled stones directly into my diffuser as well


The water I use in my diffusers are the moon water I've collected from the full moon.


Happy Weekend &

Happy New Moon


Lots of future blessings

Lisa 💚





41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I no longer....

Powerful extract I read and really connected with me. In life we can tolerate whatever we wish to allow within our life but taking it to the level that boundaries are in is what life should be about.

Anahata

The heart chakra💚 "The heart chakra is the place in our body in which we feel and express love and cooperation, positivity, hope and attachment. 💚 This chakra is also the abode of intuition, conscie

bottom of page