top of page
Search

Grounding

Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair- Kahlil Gibran Whenever I’m feeling a bit off kilter, nature is my solution every time!

Soaking in the fresh air, the sunshine on my skin, connecting with the plant spirits, merging with the elements, treading lightly... bliss! When was the last time you spent time connecting with the earth and allowing her energy to nourish your spirit? Do yourself a favour this weekend! Get outside amongst it... Soak in the life-force of nature like a sponge. Let the tonic of wildness be a balm upon your spirit.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I no longer....

Powerful extract I read and really connected with me. In life we can tolerate whatever we wish to allow within our life but taking it to the level that boundaries are in is what life should be about.

Anahata

The heart chakra💚 "The heart chakra is the place in our body in which we feel and express love and cooperation, positivity, hope and attachment. 💚 This chakra is also the abode of intuition, conscie

bottom of page